Productions ®

HOME | ABOUT US
~ Links to Exhibitors Pages ~

This is a list of exhibitors who have participated in at least one of our recent shows

For a list of exhibitors for a specific show, visit the web page for that show

 

Exhibitors
A Jillian Vance Design   www.ajillianvancedesign.com
A Muse Studio ~ Barbara Bondra   www.amusestudio.com/barbarabondra
American Art Stamp   www.americanartstamp.com
Animal Spirit Stamps   www.earthartinternational.com/
Another Stamp Company - www.anotherstampcompany.com
Art Impressions   www.artimpressions.com
Beeswax - www.beeswaxrubberstamps.com
Bella Art   www.bellaartonline.com
B & J's Art Stamps   www.bandjsartstamps.com
Bello Modo   www.bellomodo.com
Carmen's Veranda   http://www.carmensveranda.com
Clear and Simple Stamps   www.clearandsimplestamps.com
Close To My Heart (Briana Bostick)   www.briana.ctmh.com
Close To My Heart (Joyce Houck ~ Allentown, York)   www.joyce.myctmh.com
Close To My Heart (Denise Sanner ~ Allentown, W Springfield)   www.sanner.myctmh.com
Close To My Heart (Dana Swadling ~ York)   www.dana.myctmh.com
Close To My Heart (Noreen Petty ~ Grapevine)   www.noreen.myctmh.com
Coffee Break Design - www.coffeebreakdesign.com
Craft Fancy   www.craftfancy.com
Craft Fantastic   www.craftfantastic.com
Creative Vision   www.creativevisionstamps.com
Creek Bank Creations   www.creekbankcreations.com
Dare 2B Artsy   http://www.dare2bartsy.com
DeNami Design   www.denamidesign.com
DRS Designs - www.drsdesigns.com
Craft Fantastic   www.craftfantastic.com
Elizabeth Craft Designs. - www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com
Endless Creations, Inc. - www.shopec.com
Fun Stamper's Journey (Belinda Beshirs, Grapevine)   www.funstampers.com/93
Fun Stamper's Journey (Sherry Price, Novi)   www.funstampersjourney.com/493
Fun Stamper's Journey (Kathy Dowbenko, Novi)   www.funstampersjourney.com/46
Eyelet Outlet   www.eyeletoutlet.com
Gary M Burlin & Company   www.garymburlin.com
Gray Wolf Graphics   www,graywolfgraphicsrubberstamps.com
Heartfelt Creations   www.heartfealtcreations.us
Idealstuff   http://stores.ebay.com/Idealstuffs-dresdens-scraps-supply?_rdc=1
Impression Obsession   http://impression-obsession.com
Judikins - www.judikins.com
Just Crop   www.justcrop.com
Just Imagine Crafts    www.justimaginecrafts.com
KGMG Hobbies   www.gyrocutusa.com
Local King Rubber Stamp   www.localkingrubberstamp.com
Lost Coast Designs - www.lost-coast-designs.com
Magenta   www.magentastyle.com
Main St Stamp & Stationery   www.mainstreetstamp.com
Marco's Paper - www.marcopaper.com
MorningStar - www.morningstarstamps.com
My Craft Room   www.mycraftroom.com
O.R.C.A.S. (Cards for the troops to send home)   http://orcas.posterous.com/
Origami Owl (Kristin Canada Miller)   www.kristincanada.origamiowl.com
Origami Owl (Cyndi Manek)   www.cyndimanak.origamiowl.com
Our Daily Bread Designs   www.ourdailybreaddesigns.com
Paper Parachute - www.paperparachute.com
Paper  Sweeties   www.papersweeties.com
Paper Wings Productions   www.paperwingsproductions.com
Peerless Color Lab   www.peerlesscolor.com
Photo Scraps   Photoscrapsblog.blogspot.com
Pink and Main   www.pinkandmain.com
Prickley Pear   www.prickleypear.com
Purple Daisy Design   www.purpledaisydesign.com
Rubber Stamp Avenue   www.rubberstampave.com
Right At Home Studio   www.rightathomeshop.com
Rubbernecker   www.rubbernecker.com
Rubberstampmadness - www.rsmadness.com
SAR - www.some-assembly-required.com
Scrappigators   www.scrappigators.com
Scrap-Mart   www.scrap-mart.com
Sparkle N Sprinkle   www.sparklensprinkle.com
Stamp-N-Storage   www.stampnstorage.com
Stamp On It   www.stamponit.net
Stampin' Up!( Beverly Gerard, Demonstrator )   www.beverlygerard.stampinup.net
Stampin' Up!( Amy Koenders, Demonstrator ~ Lawrenceville)   www.stampwithamyk.com
Stampin' Up!( Karen Trelta, Demonstrator ~ Novi)   http://stampersclub.stampinup.net
 Stampin' Up! (Denise Sullivan ~ Grapevine, Novi)   www.denisesullivan.stampinup.net
Stamping Sensations   www.stampingsensations.com
Stampland - www.stamplandchicago.com
Stamplistic   www.stamplistic.com
Stamps By Judith - www.stampsbyjudith.com
Sweet and Sassy Stamps   www.sweetnsassystamps.com
Sweetstamps.com   www.sweetstamps.com
Technique Junkies LLC.. - www.techniquejunkies.com
Tessler Stamp Company. - www.scrapbookusaca.com
The Paper Hollow   www.thepaperhollow.com
The Paper Cut   www.thepapercut.com
The Stamp Doctor   www.stampdoctor.com
TooMuchFun - www.toomuchfunrubberstamps.com
Unhinged Creative - www.unhingedcreative.com
Verses Rubber Stamps - www.versesrubberstamps.com
Want 2 Scrap   www.want2scrap.com
Washi Accents and Art Supplies   www.washiaccents.com.
     
     
 
 
HOME | ABOUT US HEIRLOOM STORE

 

~ HEIRLOOM PRODUCTIONS ~

Presenter of the finest in Rubber Stamp & Paper Arts Festivals! 

3900 NW Cherokee Lane, Newport, OR 97365 ~ (541) 574-8000
©2002 - 2007 Copyright Heirloom Productions and International Technical Consortium All Rights Reserved.